VERWAY DTX

YOUR HEALTH IS UNIQUE

DTX Drink

Water is of fundamental importance for humans as the human body itself is two-thirds water.
VERWAY DTX DRINK is made up of a high-quality mixture of various spring waters from the highest regions in the Bavarian national park – purified with ancient, pure glacial water. The recipe was combined with pure salts from twelve different countries from three continents – a perfect recipe for more well-being. The product has been checked by renowned laboratories such as Quality Labs. Kinetic tests have been carried out using different test bacterial strains to provide an overview of the sanitising effect.

DTX Skin

VERWAY DTX SKIN is a holistic cosmetic product (spray) for body and face. Experience has shown that medical treatments and therapies can be positively supported by the subtle working of these essences. VERWAY DTX SKIN activates the cell growth of the skin so that even extreme skin irritations are visibly nourished and cleansed. A daily application helps to rejuvenate and maintain your appearance and protect the skin against external environmental influences.

VERWAY DTX

Business concept

Hexacard

Protection from electromagnetic fields

After decades of global research, the question “Is electromagnetic radiation harmful to health or not?” can be answered very extensively. The scientific body of evidence is by now sufficiently sound and demonstrates numerous harmful disorders even well under the limit values: These include, but are not limited to, neurological disorders, cardiovascular effects (including tachycardia) even in children, immune system malfunctions, not to mention increased risk of brain tumours with increasing use of mobile phones, and also headaches, daytime drowsiness, irritability and nervousness, impaired concentration and memory. In many cases, the symptoms only disappear when the exposure to radiation permanently stops. Moreover, mobile radiation can damage men’s fertility and also constitutes a risk for pregnant women and the unborn according to recent findings. 

The Hexacard neutralises harmful radiation in a radius of up to 10 feet. When used in the long term, you’re protecting yourself and your surroundings in all areas of your life.

Your health is unique

Want changes in your life?

Be the change, make the change!

VERWAY DTX

YOUR HEALTH IS UNIQUE

DTX Drink

Wasser ist von elementarer Bedeutung für den Menschen, denn wir selbst bestehen zu zwei Dritteln aus Wasser.
VERWAY DTX DRINK besteht aus einem hochwertigen Mix ver- schiedener Quellwasser der höchsten Regionen des bayerischen Nationalparks – verfeinert mit uraltem, reinen Gletscherwasser. Die Rezeptur wurde mit puren Salzen aus zwölf verschiedenen Ländern von drei Kontinenten kombiniert – eine vollendete Rezeptur für mehr Wohlbefinden. Das Produkt ist von renommierten Laboren, wie zum Beispiel Quality Labs geprüft worden. Dabei sind Kinetik-Tests an- hand verschiedener Testkeim-Stämme zur Übersicht über die hygie- nisierende Wirkung durchgeführt worden.

DTX Skin

VERWAY DTX SKIN ist ein ganzheitliches Kosmetikprodukt (Spray) für Körper und Gesicht. Erfahrungswerte haben gezeigt, das durch die feinstofflich arbeitenden Essenzen medizinische Behandlungen und Therapien positiv unterstützt werden können. VERWAY DTX SKIN aktiviert das Zellwachstum der Haut, so dass selbst extreme Hautirritationen sichtbar gepflegt und hygenisiert werden. Eine tägliche Anwendung hilft das Erscheinungsbild zu verjüngen, zu pflegen und die Haut gegen äußere Umwelteinflüsse zu schützen.

VERWAY DTX

Business Konzept

Hexacard

Schutz vor elektromagnetischen Feldern

Nach Jahrzehnten weltweiter Forschung lässt sich die Frage „Ist elektromagnetische Strahlung gesundheitsschädlich oder nicht?“ bereits sehr weitreichend beantworten. Die wissenschaftliche Beweislage ist mittlerweile hinreichend solide und belegt zahlreiche gesundheitsbeeinträchtigende Störungen schon weit unterhalb der Grenzwerte: Dazu gehören u.a. neurologische Störungen, kardiovaskuläre Effekte (u.a. Herzrasen) bereits bei Kindern, Störungen des Immunsystems bis hin zu steigendem Risiko für Hirntumore bei zunehmender Handynutzung, aber auch Kopfschmerzen, Tagesmüdigkeit, Reizbarkeit und Nervosität, Konzentrations- und Gedächtnisstörungen. In vielen Fällen verschwinden die Symptome erst, wenn die Strahlenbelastung dauerhaft aufhört. Darüber hinaus kann Mobilfunkstrahlung die Fruchtbarkeit der Männer schädigen und stellt nach neueren Erkenntnissen auch ein Risiko für schwangere Frauen und das werdende Leben dar.

Die Hexacard neutralisiert schädliche Strahlungen in einem Radius von bis zu 3 Metern. Langfristig eingesetzt schützen Sie damit sich und Ihre Umgebung in allen Bereichen Ihres Lebens.

Your health is unique

SIE WOLLEN IHR LEBEN ändern?

Seien Sie selber der Wandel, ändern Sie etwas.