VERWAY Aloe Vera

Enrich your lifestyle

Premium Quality

From certified organic plantations

VERWAY Aloe Vera quality products meet the highest standards of excellence and perfection, based on innovation, natural ingredients and modern technology.

In order to guarantee the highest quality of the raw materials in our products at all times, VERWAY obtains Aloe Vera from organically certified farms in Spain. The ideal microclimate of Andalusia, combined with healthy, nutrient-rich soil, create a particularly high concentration of active ingredients in our raw materials. VERWAY only harvests naturally matured Aloe Vera (3-4 years old), because only adult plant leaves contain 100% of their valuable properties. With up to 10,000 hours of stored sunshine, vitality and moisture, the Aloe Vera plant leaves contain an unbeatable and powerful active ingredient complex for your entire body and general well-being.

VERWAY Aloe Vera

Business concept

Aloe Vera Drinks

Aloe Vera drinking gel

Your daily dose of power

VERWAY Aloe Vera Drinking Gel is the power drink to start your day.

A natural and wholesome drink leaving nothing to be desired, this wonderfully fresh tasting power drink with aloe vera, acai, agave and honey contains a wide variety of natural nutrients. Leaf gel from organically certified aloe vera is manually filleted and stabilised without the use of pressure or chemical additives.

This wholesome drink is freshly pressed, refined with organic honey, organic acai and organic agave syrup, bottled cold and is free from preservatives. This process protects and preserves the delicate ingredients.

The unique composition of numerous valuable ingredients of the aloe vera ensure its special and valued qualities.

Aloe Vera drinkig gel

with Cannabis

The power of two power plants in one drink.

All of the amazing properties of Aloe vera combined with the wonderful contents of hemp seed create this unique power drinks – the Aloe Vera Cannabis Drink.

Cannabis plant seeds are an excellent contribution to a balanced, healthy diet. Not only are they rich in carbohydrates and fibre, as you would expect from seeds or nuts; these seeds also contain numerous other ingredients that are necessary for a healthy diet.

In nature, cannabinoids are not only found in cannabis plants but also inside our bodies, known as endocannabinoids. They act as neurotransmitters for nerve cells and are dispersed in areas such as the brain. All in all, hemp is an extremely potent plant which, despite its prominence for centuries as a useful plant, is still underestimated for its health benefits and does not receive the attention it deserves as a medicinal plant.

VERWAY Aloe Vera Cannabis

Aloe Vera Edibles

Premium aloe vera dices

Delicious, soothing and refreshing diced Aloe Vera in juice or syrup as a snack in-between meals

Wellbeing and pleasure with VERWAY Premium Aloe Vera

Premium diced Aloe Vera in sweet syrup or as a wholesome gourmet vegetable. Ready to eat as a tasty snack or a delicious addition to a variety of recipes. Be inspired by the freshness and delicacy of VERWAY diced Aloe Vera and create your own favourite recipe.

VERWAY Aloe Vera is harvested exclusively by hand on organically certified plantations, then gently processed to ensure the highest possible quality.

Aloe Vera dices in syrup

A particularly tasty variant of Aloe Vera. Enjoy it for breakfast, dessert, or just in-between meals.

Aloe Vera dices in juice

Pure pleasure, pure quality.
Suitable for salads and hearty dishes.

Premium aloe vera fillet

Whole filleted Aloe Vera leaf for universal use in tasty dishes or in beauty treatments

100% Premium Aloe Vera Fillet is a true all-rounder, promoting general well-being, beauty and vitality.
Delicious, valuable and pure.

This elixir of life and beauty, an object of desire for thousands of years, can either be used as a wholesome gourmet vegetable in dishes or in exclusive and natural fresh cosmetics. The bioactive inner fillet acts as an excellent moisturiser. Discover well-being and enjoyment with our Premium Aloe Vera from certified organic plantations.

Aloe Vera fillet
Aloe Vera cookbook

Beauty treatment with

Aloe Vera fillet

Cooking and consuming

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera for the skin

Aloe vera rescue spray

For the whole family

A true all-rounder, consisting of certified organic Aloe Vera, ECTOIN and valuable plant extracts such as pomegranate, sea chamomile, witch hazel, cranberry, etc.
VERWAY Aloe Vera Rescue Spray promotes regeneration of damaged skin (sunburn, brittle, cracked skin etc.) Suitable for daily skincare use even on sensitive skin.

With valuable plant extracts

Aloe Vera – ECTOIN – Sea chamomile – Butcher’s broom – Pomegranate – Peppermint – Mistletoe – Cranberry – Balm – Meadowsweet – Cornflower – Witch hazel

VERWAY Aloe Vera

Enrich your lifestyle

Premium Qualität

von biozertifizierten Plantagen

VERWAY Aloe Vera Qualitätsprodukte entsprechen höchster Güte und Perfektion, basierend auf Innovation, natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und moderner Technologie.

Um jederzeit die höchste Rohstoffqualität der Produkte gewährleisten zu können, bezieht VERWAY die Aloe Vera von BIO-zertifizierten Farmen aus Spanien. Die besonders hohe Wirkstoffdichte der Inhaltsstoffe ist dem idealen Mikroklima Andalusiens, sowie gesundem, nährstoffreichem Boden zu verdanken. VERWAY erntet ausschließlich natürlich gereifte Aloe Vera (3-4 Jahre alt), denn nur erwachsene Pflanzenblätter enthalten 100% ihrer wertvollen Eigenschaften. Mit bis zu 10.000 Stunden gespeicherter Sonne, Vitalität und Feuchtigkeit enthalten die Aloe Vera Pflanzenblätter aus unserer Sicht somit einen unschlagbaren leistungsstarken Wirkstoffkomplex für den gesamten Organismus und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden.

VERWAY Aloe Vera

Unternehmenskonzept

Aloe Vera Getränke

Aloe Vera drinking gel

Dein täglicher Schluck Power

VERWAY Aloe Vera Drinking Gel ist Ihr Power Drink für den Tag.

Dieses natürliche Vitalgetränk lässt keine Wünsche offen, denn in diesem herrlich frisch schmeckenden Power Drink mit Aloe Vera, Acai, Agave und Honig steckt die pure Vielfalt natürlicher Nährstoffe. Das Blattgel der bio-zertifizierten Aloe Vera wird manuell filetiert und ohne Anwendung von Druck oder chemischen Zusätzen stabilisiert.

Dieses Vitalgetränk wird frisch gepresst, mit Bio Honig, Bio Acai und Bio Agavensirup verfeinert, kalt abgefüllt und ist frei von Konservierungsstoffen. Durch dieses Verfahren werden die empfindlichen Inhaltsstoffe geschützt und erhalten.

Die einmalige Komposition unzähliger wertvoller Inhaltsstoffe der Aloe Vera sorgen für ihre besonderen und geschätzten Eigenschaften.

Aloe Vera drinkig gel

mit Cannabis

Die Power zweier Powerpflanzen in einem Drink

Alle großartigen Eigenschaften der Aloe Vera kombiniert mit den wunderbaren Inhaltsstoffen der Samen des Hanfes ergeben dieses einzigartige Powergetränk – den ALOE VERA CANNABIS DRINK.

Die Samen der Cannabis Pflanze sind ein hervorragender Beitrag zu einer ganzheitlichen und gesunden Ernährung. Sie sind nicht nur reich an Kohlenhydraten und Ballaststoffen, wie man es von einem Korn oder einer Nuss erwarten würde. Diese Samen haben darüber hinaus auch noch zahlreiche Inhaltsstoffe, welche der Gesundheit förderlich sind.

In der Natur kommen Cannaboide nicht nur in Cannabispflanzen vor, sondern auch in unserem Körper, die Endocannabinoide. Sie wirken als Botenstoffe von Nervenzellen und werden beispielsweise im Gehirn gebildet. Alles in allem ist der Hanf also eine extrem potente Pflanze, die trotz ihrer jahrhunderte währenden Bekanntheit als Nutzpflanze in ihrem gesundheitlichen Nutzen immernoch weithin unterschätzt wird und nicht die Aufmerksamkeit bekommt, die er verdient.

VERWAY Aloe Vera Cannabis

Aloe Vera Gourmet Produkte

Premium aloe vera würfel

Leckere, wohltuende und erfrischende Aloe Vera Würfel in Eigensaft oder Sirup als Snack für Zwischendurch

Wohlbefinden und Genuss durch VERWAY Premium Aloe Vera.

Premium Aloe Vera Würfel süß in Sirup oder als Vital-Gourmetgemüse. Verzehrfertig für die leckere Zwischenmahlzeit oder als köstliche Zugabe für eine Vielzahl von Rezepten. Lass Dich von der Frische und Köstlichkeit der VERWAY Aloe Vera Würfel inspirieren und kreiere Dein Lieblingsrezept.
Die VERWAY Aloe Vera wird ausschließlich von Hand geerntet und schonend verarbeitet. VERWAY verwendet nur Aloe Vera von biozertifizierten Plantagen um die höchstmögliche Qualität zu gewährleisten.

Aloe Vera Würfel in Sirup

Die ganz leckere Variante der Aloe Als Frühstück, Dessert oder einfach zwischendurch genießen.

Aloe Vera Würfel in Eigensaft

Purer Genuss, pure Qualität.
Passend zu Salaten und herzhaften Gerichten.

Premium Aloe Vera Vilet

Das ganze Filet von einem Aloe Vera Blatt universell einsetzbar in köstlichen Speisen oder im Beauty Treatment

100% Premium Aloe Vera Filet als wahres Multitalent, unterstützend für das allgemeine Wohlbefinden, Schönheit und Lebenskraft.
Lecker, wertvoll und rein.

Dieses seit Jahrtausenden begehrte Lebens- und Schönheitselexier kann entweder als Vital-Gourmetgemüse in Gerichten verarbeitet werden oder in der exklusiven und natürlichen Frischkosmetik Anwendung finden. Das bioaktive Filet wirkt als hervorragender Feuchtigkeitsspender. Wohlbefinden und Genuss durch Premium Aloe Vera von bio-zertifizierten Plantagen.

Aloe Vera Filet
Aloe Vera Kochbuch

Schönheitsbehandlung mit

Aloe Vera Filet

Verzehren und Zubereitung

von Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera für die Haut

Aloe vera rescue spray

für die ganze Familie

Ein wahres Multitalent, bestehend aus zertifizierter Bio Aloe Vera, ECTOIN und wertvollen Pflanzenextrakten wie Granatapfel, Seekamille, Hamamelis, Cranberries usw.
VERWAY Aloe Vera Rescue Spray unterstützt die Hautregeneration bei geschädigter Haut (Sonnenbrand, spröde, rissige Haut etc.) Zur täglichen Hautpflege auch für sensible Haut geeignet.

Mit wertvollen Pflanzenextrakten

Aloe Vera – ECTOIN – Seekamille – Mäusedorn – Granatapfel – Pfefferminz – Mistel – Moosbeere – Melisse – Wiesengeißbart – Kornblume – Hamamelis

SIE WOLLEN IHR LEBEN ändern?

Seien Sie selber der Wandel, ändern Sie etwas.